Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Stephan Geschäftsführer r.stephan@ostrauer.de

Empfang / Sekretariat

Yvonne Kranig Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung info@ostrauer.de
034324 524 0

Bau- und Projektleitung

Tobias Stephan Oberbauleiter / Technischer Leiter t.stephan@ostrauer.de
034324 524 122
André Wamser Bauleiter a.wamser@ostrauer.de
037322 568 14
Tom Kranig Bauleiter t.kranig@ostrauer.de
034324 524 121
Werner Richter Bauleiter w.richter@ostrauer.de
034324 524 119
Michael Boden Bauleiter m.boden@ostrauer.de
034324 524 125
Falk Richter Projektleiter f.richter@ostrauer.de
037322 568 11

Kalkulation / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Udo Beindorf Kalkulation u.beindorf@ostrauer.de
037322 568 12
Ilona Alisch Kalkulation i.alisch@ostrauer.de
037322 568 0
Silke Stephan Arbeitsvorbereitung / Marketing s.stephan@ostrauer.de
034324 524 126
Maria Richter Arbeitsvorbereitung m.richter@ostrauer.de
034325 524 128

Rechnungswesen

Ralf Hartmann Kaufmännischer Leiter r.hartmann@ostrauer.de
034324 524 113
Kerstin Petermann Lohnbuchhaltung k.petermann@ostrauer.de
034324 524 117
Claudia Köpke Finanzbuchhaltung c.koepke@ostrauer.de
034324 524 118
Petra Täschner Finanzbuchhaltung p.taeschner@ostrauer.de
034324 524 123

Team BAUMEISTER-HAUS

Daniel Ulbricht Architekt / Energieberater / Verkauf d.ulbricht@ostrauer.de
034324 524 131
Uwe Miska Vertrieb / Verkauf u.miska@ostrauer.de
Jens Lehmann Vertrieb/Verkauf Büro Dresden j.lehmann@ostrauer.de
Marika Genschorek Technische Assistenz m.genschorek@ostrauer.de
034324 524 116